Crypto Gamble - Raiden Network Token - resultssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@fat-elvis/crypto-gamble-raiden-network-token

Hi all.

its been 3 days since my gamble into RDN, and I pulled 100% of my holdings out with a profit.

rdn.jpg

rdn2.png

so there's $$$ to be made, but it can be risky. But you have to play to win.

Cheers and steem on.

DQmfAPV1CrHpQWUw98FRbLWC2BLN3U3jTe1ybkEm8kZwNt6.png

Sort:  

Beautiful! I am very happy with the outcome. Congrats!

thanks Ron. I didnt invest much, but any gain is good!

Nice work!!!
I don't have much time to find these nuggets.
The only game I am playing is in stakinglabs for CDM, Put in 3 LTC - after pulling out enough to buy 70 STEEM and reinvesting the rest I still have about 3 LTC worth. Not bad, but fear the gravy train might be coming to an end.

nice. I use stakinglabs as well, just put 0.5 ETH into Monkey Project. I have CDM as well.

That' pretty good for having it sit there three days. What are you going to do with the profits? Lambo time? Jk, jk.

maybe a Lambo keychain! lol.

76CBC2E5-210E-4BCD-B828-6F242E56DD44.jpeg

That’s the way you do it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87