Crypto gamble this week... Dignity - DIG

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

What's up steemers.

This is just another crypto gamble post, and a pic of some shiny to spark your interest. Look at the toning that silver card is getting after a week in my leather wallet! Pretty sweet!

IMG_20180509_084206.jpg

So I decided to expand my digital horizon a bit and reach out to some different coins and tokens.

Dignity peaked my interest (DIG), and I looked for an exchange. After a while, I came across Livecoin.net and registered an account.

This exchange was easy to use, even for a relatively new trader like me. I send in some ETH, and made a trade for DIG. I'll leave them on the exchange for now, as I would have to send the tokens to myetherwallet, likely, to hold them off exchange.

Let's see how this one pans out.

As a reminder, this is just my speculative position, and in no way a recommendation to buy sell or trade any assets!

Cheers everyone, and happy stackin'

DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

The crypto occur-ed randomly

Nice post , i love those silver cards. They are so cool.

Thanks. Yeah the silver cards are a really cool thing to have.

Here's hoping it goes big for you!

Thanks silversaver. Hopefully can turn a profit into gold!

I LOVE DIG / Dignity ... It will be RED HOT this Week and for several months :)

From what I saw in the last weeks, you have the touch of Midas. So, let's profit and stack a little more. :=)

I hope so! The goal is gold, as always.

Best of luck Big E! Hopefully, you can buy some more of that shiney.

Thanks Knowledge-seeker. I have high hopes for some real gains from this one... but its always a gamble.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Love the silver card! Toning nicely!

Thanks. Yeah I think the wallet is adding to the toning, it's looking pretty good already!

Mine isn't toning yet. 🤔

The silver card is wicked cool man! Hope you score!

thanks, these cards are awesome, they fit right in your wallet!

The silver card sure is nice. I’d buy something like that if I saw it as long as the premium was reasonable.

That's the issue, the premium is a bit higher than I normally will spend, but it's cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27