@fat-elvis In the 21st century?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Yes that's right.

I've decided to join the modern world...and get the bluetooths.

You see the old Elvismobile didn't have hands free calling, Bluetooth, or really anything new. So I bought a new radio that does all of that, hands free calling, it even has a microphone! Bluetooth, Pandora (whatever that is). And a bunch of I*** stuff that I assume is apple stuff that I don't know about 😂

IMG_20190411_174141.jpg

So I ordered a new center dash kit from Amazon to accomodate a dual din stereo I bought from Canadian Tire.

Total cost $152.00.

Not bad I figure, I can play podcasts from my phone now, stream music and make hands free calls!

Pretty cool tech.

DQmfAPV1CrHpQWUw98FRbLWC2BLN3U3jTe1ybkEm8kZwNt6.png

Sort:  

Way to go hot rod! You're lightyears ahead of me now.

Oh yeah buddy, I'm in the big time now! If I can figure out how to work this stuff!!! If I can get some of it going I'll.be happy...

Just don’t say “autopilot” and jump in the back for a nap!
🤣😜👍

I thought that was the whole point!😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97