You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of Gold/Silver Stacker do you want to BE?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Nice post bugged out.
I've been a stacker for a few years now, nearly 9 years I guess. But was a bit of a collector before that. The big questions I've asked myself are:when to buy, when to sell, and how to store it. The rest can figure itself out, in my mind.

I wish it was as simple as this, but this is what I lime to say...

Buy when nobody wants it. Sell when everybody wants it. And store it where nobody can find it.

In reality though, I want to retire some day in the not too distant future, so I want gold for my golden years.

That, and gold and silver is literally the only investment that you can look at, touch and hold, smell, hell, taste if you want, I ain't gonna judge...

Sort:  

Fuckin’ A fat-e!

9 years in the stacker game is longer than me! I'm still learning myself, just sharing what I've learnt.

Thanks for sharing. I reckon everyone should be saving for those Golden years. Bit of a double meaning there ;)

Wow good information ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71