SBD,EOS and bears... Oh my!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey everyone.

So SBD was up 300+% for a time today, on coinmarketcap, then came back to Earth. Now I'm not sure if it was trading for that anywhere, I know I couldn't trade it for that. That could be a glitch with coinmarketcap, or it may have traded somewhere, but not here, on the internal market.
IMG_20180606_212648.jpg

Now for EOS... My favorite project! Its holding the $14 range, and is poised for a move. I'm afraid that move may be down, we could be testing the $10.00 point again soon. Meh, I'm here for the long haul with this one. Keep catching airdrops, and keep stackin' the cryptos.
IMG_20180606_212834.jpg

Now for the bears, Oh my!

This beautiful young lady had some babies with her, and she was making sure to be between me and the Cubs. If I would have gotten closer, or close to the adorable cubs, this cuddly creature would have tore me to pieces, and I would be far too dead to post this!
IMG_20180606_145304.jpg
IMG_20180606_145302.jpg

Here's a young moose
IMG_20180606_135118.jpg

And some pelicans
IMG_20180606_144308.jpg

That's it

b9b94a100863f98bead5273f76a654c8.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

It is very strange what happened to SBD...Lovely mamma-bear.

I'm liking EOS too. Don't get too close to mama bear :)

She was OK with me there, but she didn't want me anywhere near the Cubs, she snorted and they went running into the bush, likely up a tree, I don't speak bear, but I'm guessing she said "this bald white guy looks shifty, you go hide while I smash him to bits"

The SBD price was because the wallets aren't working on HitBTC and Coinmarketcap isn't using the exclusion feature on the exchange right now. It's messing up the averages.

Glad you aren't dead right now. It would be difficult to claim any raffle winnings if you were dead by bear attack. Stay safe out there.

I'm sure my estate could collect raffle winnings! But yes,being murdered by a bear would have been a real downer for sure.

I’m all in on EOS! Bought it when it was around $1.50 CDN!

Nice. You and I are both already happy then. I bought in around $2.00. but this is a premium coin if it hits it's stride.... I've already taken my profits of what I put in, off the table, in silver... So I'm happy no matter what it does, I think it will go down shortly, but then it's gonna get great, once it shakes out the weak hands. To the moon I say🤩

$1000 EOS will allow me to retire young.

Dare to dream!

I caught that spike today on Coinmarketcap. Thought it was an error. Defiantly need to get me some EOS soon and glad you survived the bear encounter!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

@fat-elvis I like EOS too. I am sick of a certain Northern California KOOK who keeps FUD spilling out of his ASS about certain people that are BAD GUYS that are associated with EOS. I guess we will see.............

Time will tell with Eos. But take profits off the table if you can... That always my advise with cryptos. It doesn't matter what the price has been or what it may be, all that matters is what it is, and if you see a real profit, take some. And remember, bulls make money, bears make money, but hogs get slaughtered.

Bears 🐻 are looking good! EOS is sure taking its sweet time

Patience my friend. And be prepared for a $10.00 test. It may not, but it's charting like a downturn. But EOS looks good, like real good, like $100.00 coin territory. But not yet.

Every coin is having a picnic...

I saw the same thing and got real excited, but I couldn't find anywhere where it was actually trading for that. I guess I will wait a little longer to get a good deal on the SBD/Steem ratio.

I like to have some steem and some and to play the ratios. In the past I've done quite well with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01