#ShitPostThrowdown - I gotcha ya

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@thedamus/i-got-nothing

Thats @thedamus post. It was shitty. Don't read it.

I know I'm late to the game likely, as always, but, he thinks he can out shitpost me? All of my posts are pretty shitty, so I think I can out shitpost post anyone, cause even mybest are usually crap...

This post is garbage, here's a pic of swasti-cocks

images.jpeg

Game on..........

U5drBHy4QSjCwhjbPnC7nJVoSfDeWPX_1680x8400.jpeg

Ok. Here's a pic of where @fat-elvis has a been working for the last few weeks... Somewhere in western Canada..... Guess where and win something?

IMG_20181002_104943.jpg

Please someone make a worse post........

Sort:  

O my fucking sides!!!

...one for the ages 🤣😂😭😜👍

Oh and another thing, you’re North of fucking Edmonton somewhere...

Lol. Shitposts are fun to make! Not north of Edmonton.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

BEST.gif
I must admit i do agree with drunk bob here, :) have an excellent day, respect oh and i have no idea where you are, i asked drunk bob but his answer was a little rude....

Cheers mate.

This shitpost is one for the history books. My guess is you are at a secret underground canadian outpost studying the effects of shitposting on the blockchain.

That's a research center that I'd like to exist! And I think Canada could certainly be global leaders in shitposting.

The swasti-cocks has something written inside. Have you any idea what is it or what language is it?

No idea. I just found it on the internet. Likely it's Hindi though, cause of the swastika.

Fantastic shit post....🤣

Thanks mate, you're on deck for a super shitty post!

Congratulations @fat-elvis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11