You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fate of the Lerean Spectre: Part One - and the Epic Pirate Pour by Beyeridge designs!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Great piece of knowledge to be shared from the past. We all need to know about our history, because a country without a history is always like the dead land with no thing in it.
I really enjoyed reading your blog and I wait to read more exciting write ups from you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @ferrate My writing is based on a Fictional Character but I enjoy placing my characters inside historical events of past. I'm fascinated with economic history that gave rise to the powerful globalist villans of today, watching where the money flows, and who is really in control. And what can we do about it is the question of today?

Yea.... That's well said. The economic history has much impact on the things around us.

You are humbly welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73