Just in Plata.

Hello steemers, Today i have a package📦 that just came in. Everyone knows i've been into fractional bullion lately. I found some modern fractional i didn't have in my collection and needed a few examples for my stack. I have some of the 1 ounce versions of this bullion coin but i want to get a few of each weight.
Here's what a bought.
mexlib1.1.jpg
I picked up 5-2016 1/20 ounce Mexican libertads with capsules included. These 2016 rounds are a little more desirable because of their low mintage of 22,900.
mexlib2.jpg
The front side of the coin features the Mexican National Seal with an eagle🦅 on top of a cactus🌵, clutching a snake🐍 or serpent in its beak.
mexlib4.jpg
The reverse of this coin bares the Angel of Independence and bares the markings 1/20 onza, Plata pura, 2016, ley and .999.
mexlib3.jpg
I think it's amazing how the mint can get all those details on such a small round???Hope you enjoyed my new fractional silver. Thanks for stopping by and viewing. I am a proud member #steemsilvergold and the @ssg-community.
SSS.1.jpg
DQmf2YLQJocQ6oXvbEv7m8B13fWe1HGCRvFmiadViCDjFoW_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you like this post. Please check out my Gold is Gold🏅.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice fractional set!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94