Winner Winner Chicken Dinner🍗

Hello steemers, Today i would like to say "THANK YOU'' to everyone who supported the #steemsilvergold's Monster raffle. I know i appreciated all the support ranging from a kind comment on a post, to donating Sbd's/Silver. I think our community raffle was a Huge success. I'm excited to see what's up next for our community. Today i'm packaging up and sending off one lucky steemian's silver prize.
raf2.jpg
The lucky winner of this 2018 American Sliver Eagle i donated was @edthecanadian. Congratulations buddy you are getting a brand new Bu coin straight from a mint tube. I hope you enjoy your silver bullion coin.
raf1.jpg
Thank you for stopping by and viewing. I am a proud member of the #steemsilvergold and @ssg-community.
DQmcx7LpJ3Y2fFHqWKYy3EdQMgydwGtt6q1ge22fVHZLx9S_1680x8400.jpg
Steemit firehelmet 2018 (1).jpg
If you liked this post. Please check out my Austrian Silver post.

Sort:  

Thanks for donating to the raffle. It was a lot of fun. Congrats to @edthecanadian on his win! The American Silver Eagle is the coin I have the most of and it's a nice one.

Thanks, it's the least i could do for the community that took me in and supported me since i start steemit.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks 🚒

I'm so pumped to have won. Thanks man, it'll be my only eagle!

I hope you enjoy it. I'm shipping it out in the morning. I will hit you up in discord with the tracking #.

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @edthecanadian!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

You got a 74.20% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @firecajun9262!


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


Invest and earn daily by delegating to the bot, we match or beat popular competitors.


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94