Finally got my best Steem Silver Rounds in a display

Better late than never!


Silver display.jpg

I just got a couple of these little displays off of Amazon delivered today so I am finally able to display my lowest numbered rounds with their COAs. I have my stack put away and I have been jonesing to have a couple of them displayed in the living room so this makes me pretty happy. Both the 2017 and 2018 rounds are really amazing designs and they NEED to be displayed to show off their beauty.

As a bonus that I didn't realize until now, (or I just forgot) the display case came as a 2 pack. I have a bunch of challenge coins from the Air Force and from various places that I would like to display, but I also have a bunch of other cool silver pieces that could go well in the case as well.

I for one am looking forward to our next Steem Silver Round that the community creates.

Check out my blog @flemingfarm

For more information about our farm:
Fleming Family Farm
FLEMING FAMILY FARM, LLC
Sustainable & Organic Methods | Heirloom Produce
All images are original works of Fleming Family Farm unless otherwise notated and credited.

If you find this post useful or entertaining, your support is greatly appreciated by upvoting, resteeming, following, or setting us to autovote on SteemAuto!





Learn how to join the Bytball WCG Distribution!

Sort:  

That display case looks awsome I'm gonna have a look for those now :-)

Great idea! Looks sharp...

hi, that is such a lovley idea, it looks really good, i never even looked at displays looks like i will have to go check them out , thank you for sharing , hope you have a fab day, respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94