Friday night free raffle

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

So I want to give a little something to the steemit community, and I am going to give away one share for @steembasicincome every Friday for the next few weeks and this may continue depending how it pans out, all you have to do to enter is leave a comment saying;

"I want a share"

No upvote or resteem required but would be cool if you do. The raffle entry will run for one week and winner will be announed in next friday night post.

And not to forget the silver fans here is a cool pic

20180523_211110.jpg

Sort:  

I want a share!

Congratulations you won

Graciassssssss!!!!! @gdwcoins. Por favor indíqueme que debo hacer ahora? Saludos!!!

"I want to share"

"I want a share"

This is a really cool idea for a giveaway gdw!

"I want a share" thanks for the fun!

"I want a share" cool idea gdw.

"I want a share"

I want a share, thanks!!

"I want a share"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67