You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Official #Steemsilvergold Monday Membership Update Post - Week 43

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey stackers, hope your all well .

I just want remind those who have bought steem monsters that there is a daily guest and the prize is 1 booster pack a day. I am also running free raffle with no upvote required so be cool if some of you amazing people check it out.
https://steemit.com/contestkings/@gdwcoins/43l9qe-free-sbi-raffle-no-upvote-required

Hopefully see some of you on the sm battlefield

Sort:  

Cool, thats worth checking out.

I have 10 Alpha packs, i scared to open them, lmao

Be careful with the quest, Mine made me lose ranking by playing strong players with my weak cards!

I went from bronze3 to silver3

I just got gold 1, woo hoo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83