The ONLY Bitcoin I Stack!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

image.png

The only Bitcoin I STACK!

FRESH Copper and the glow is ✅ ✅ ✅ 🤩

Quarter-ounce silver squares that had to slip up the set! We'll get it next time. 🧐

#SteemSilverGold #RealMoney

Sort:  

After the Reset of our U.S. Coinage, it will cost you 3 Copper Coated Zinc Pennies, to buy a Pound of Pure Copper "or" .030 Decimal Cents in U.S. Crypto-Currency...

Well, copper is a nice investment 😀

I like those .25, SOL if I remember correctly. They closed, but the owner now works for someone else, and they still make this, they also make the silver card

I'm guessing he works for Pyromet now? :D I was very close to buying the silver cards, blame my mind for leaping right towards running some exclusive stackers group 🧐

Sounds right, I have about putting in a large order and selling the leftover on the bay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42