I Blog Hard! "U ain't Bloggin Like This" Pt 2

Yeaaaah motherfuckers that's right!

It's @goldenarms here blessin y'all with another hot post. This ones to let you cats know you still ain't bloggin like this. I'm pimpin these posts baby!

e479d388a65576c9edaa495db3df5985.jpg

It's been about 2 weeks since my last bragadocious post up where I was tellin ya'll how quick I came up in this steem shit. I blasted off in my pimp space steemship

blast-off.jpg

I rocketed to 165.7 followers in two weeks. The .7 is because one dude's missing a leg. I see you stumpymccrypto98!

I was dropping 1 cent upvotes on everybody's posts and comments like it was nothin!

Ball hard baby!

pennies-021.jpg

Now 4 weeks in, I gots 275+ followers. The .7 is gone now because stumpy passed away. RIP

One of my posts today got well over 100 comments in a couple hours!

We call that a "sneaky mcquick quick" on the streets. Are u getting that kinda engagement??? Naw man..only them whales doing them numbers son..

Stuntin on em!

images (2).jpg

As a matter of fact I'm feeling so good about myself I may strut down to the gas bar and have myself a couple of drinks.

gaspimp.jpg

I guess I should wrap this up, it's getting real weird.. Maybe I'll leave you with a little something to think about before I leave ya..there won't be anymore posts tonight, you'll just have to wait for tomorrow.

Sorry

IMG_20161115_122013093.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.12 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @dreamingirwin. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

You are quickly becoming a force on this social media. It will on a matter of time when Eminem eclipses Dr. Dre.

I promise I won't forget where I came from 😝 thx for the look and the words. Appreciate it!

Haha! If the gas bar attendees aren't so enthralled with your patronage, remember the DIY store sells methylated spirits. No need to thank me. You, sir, are more welcome than Snoop Dog at a Pimp convention.

Lol for sure. Thanks a ton for checking out my post playa! 👊😎

Bah ha ha ha!!! Too fucking funny man!

Here's an original wrap for you my brutha':

Goldenarms! He flips out Franklins
Like a black jack dealer
On a hot streak, he's cool
Like a Pittsburgh Steeler!

Keep on mackin' and stackin' baby! You gots this shizzle an' an a whole lotta rizzle dizzle...

Oh u know that's right pimpin! What am I doing here? Smh Haha

the Steemit Golden Army is growing fast, great job bud, huge thanks for the little present you sent i appreciate it my page is now worth over $2!! :)

Pimping pic bud, c3po is a mack! Congrats on your success too.. ball hard!

awesome dude your creative talents are deffo suited to this steemit..

Lol I'm going great all in now man, no holding back! 😝

Now, thats what I'am talking about, Straight pimpin, still laughing my ass off. Boyeee , you better lay off that gas bar... appreciate the laugh my friend.

I got up this morning and was like, "did I really put this crap out to the world yesterday?" Haha I'm having fun tho so it's all good if a few ppl enjoy it. Big thx for the boost @raybrockman you're a cool dude!

Say it ain't so stumpy is dead. Tribute at the ihop tomorrow

I can't make it..I have to meet with my parole officer. You'll have to rep stumpy twice as hard for me. Pour out a little liquor 😞

Oh.... Oh boy!

Lol I never thought about drinking gasoline, but it seems legit!

I saw that pic I had to use it somehow. That pimp is crazy! I'd like to talk to him and ask him a few questions lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59