FREE SILVER for VALENTINES DAY 2018 - SHOUT OUT to YOUR VALENTINE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

FREE SILVER for VALENTINES DAY 2018 - SHOUT OUT to YOUR VALENTINE

I'm giving away a SILVER BAR that says "Happy Valentine's Day" from 1995, minted by Silvertowne. It is actually very nice. This will be ONLY THREE DAYS so I can get the bar in the mail by Friday. I'll need the address immediately following the winner announcement on Friday morning.

REPLY WITH A SHOUT OUT to YOUR VALENTINE . . . such as . . .

  • Happy Valentines to my Poo-Bear .. . .
  • Sticky-Buns, please Be My Valentine . .. .
  • or whatever turns you on . . .

Here's my shout out to my Valentine . . .

HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY to MY WIFE, Mrs.GoldKey, The Love of My Life,

I have many names for my Valentine - Darlin', Baby, Sweetheart
So, Darlin' Happy Valentine's Day !
[Actually, Mrs.GoldKey isn't on STEEM and I never refer to her this way].

Here's the prize...

"Happy Valentine's Day" (1995) SILVER BAR

I'm giving away this 1.0 Troy Ounce - SILVER BAR that says "Happy Valentine's Day" from 1995

Front

ValDay2018O_HDR.jpg

Back

ValDay2018R_HDR.jpg

BASIC CONTEST RULES:

- Please Follow Me

- Please Upvote this Post

- Please Leave a Reply with a Shout Out to your Valentine...

Re-Steem would be nice.

I will use a random tool to select a winner at random.

I will post the winner in under 3 days, on 2/2/18.
(Note: I will ship worldwide - I need an address to send the coin).

GOOD LUCK EVERYBODY

WHY I AM DOING THIS

This is really a HEADS UP to all those out there to remind them that Valentine's Day is around the corner. Head out this weekend or next weekend to prepare for the day. Don't wait for the last minute. And have a Happy Valentine's Day.
And as always, the #steemsilvergold community is a FRIENDLY Community and I am promoting SILVER, GOLD, and #steemsilvergold.

Good Luck Everybody.

SPREAD THE LOVE

Happy Valentine's Day from @goldkey

.

EDIT: I WILL REFRAIN FROM REPLYING - THESE WONDERFUL REPLIES STAND ALONE

WOW- Each of these Shout Outs are beautiful and I can not add to them. I will let them stand alone.
Fantastic Expressions of LOVE - WOW - Great Job Everyone!
FYI - I WILL UPVOTE W/O Reply...
.

Sort:  

Great giveaway! 2nd V Day without my love, so Happy Valentine's Day to my guy in 'heaven' .

My days and nights are spent thinking of my husband @life.time. Happy V-Day!

This is an awesome piece. I would love to shout out @kanedizzle85 for being my valentine and my awesome wife. I can’t do it without you

Wifey Pooh. Be my Valentine for the 16th year in a row (except for that one in 2012). Just kidding!

Happy Valentines to my best friend yet my worst enemy, my greatest fan yet my harshest critic, my one and only "Miming" ^_^ @jerkenjake! i heart u to the moon and back! thanks to @goldkey for this shoutout opportunity

Very generous of you! I would like to wish the queen of cunnilingus. Thanks to Mrs. Stackin I’ve never had a boring car ride!👍🏼🍺🥓

Happy Valentines Day to my Queen of Queens, all my Love......thanks @goldkey

Followed and Upvoted!
Cool Idea! 😃
Shoutout to my Valentine @medic8553
The love of my life, my best friend!
I am soooo happy he is the one I get to spend the rest of my life's journey with. 💕
With him by my side doing what we love to do, together we can accomplish anything! 💕 💕

I love you beyond words @medic8553 💋 💋

Happy Valentine's day to my girlfriend, who has been with me and borne my antics for over 3 years now!

Happy Valentines Day to my girl! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69