MEXICO ~ LIBERTAD THROWDOWN - MEXICO ~ LIBERTAD SILVER - 20191009

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

MEXICO ~ LIBERTAD THROWDOWN

Here's my post for the MEXICO ~ LIBERTAD THROWDOWN.

@silver-hammer kicked off the Libertad Throwdown at #SteemSilverGold.

I will toss a couple of coins in the hat for this one too.

MEXICO ~ LIBERTAD THROWDOWN

LIBERTAD Throwdown5.jpg

MEXICO ~ LIBERTAD

I have posted a Mexican Silver Libertad Coin
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/coin-shop-quickie-mexican-silver-libertad-coin-20180721

GK_CSQ_MEXICAN_LIBERTAD_0.jpg

GK_CSQ_MEXICAN_LIBERTAD_1.jpg

MEXICO GOLD ~ DOS PESOS

I only have one libertad, so how about some GOLD. . .
I have posted a MEXICO GOLD - DOS PESOS coin from 1945.
FULL STEEMIT PREVIOUS POST
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@goldkey/coin-shop-quickie-mexico-gold-dos-pesos-1945-20180815

GK_CSQ_MEX_DOS_PESOS_01.jpg

GK_CSQ_MEX_DOS_PESOS_02.jpg

THAT'S IT

I have a Mexico 1 oz Silver Onza in the Stack . . . somewhere . . .

CHEERS ALL

Photos taken by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

...

Sort:  

I always had a soft spot for the silver kilo aztec calendar

Hey @vicspics, I know that you don't post often. . . but this is the perfect post for you to create with this coin. Although it is not a 'Libertad' , it is an awesome piece of silver that fits in with the current 'THROWDOWN' posts. And Thanks for visiting my post.

100% upvote from @betgames worth $0.35. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

Two months ago I said: "I have some Liberdads and some minor silver coins, but not Mexican gold. I must fill this gap in my stack."
This gap was not filled yet. :=(

That's right, you've got to get some Mexican Gold. My Local Coin Shop has a few of these DOS PESOS coins.

Nice Libertad add to the throw down @goldkey. I also like the looks of that Gold Peso. I'll have to add that to my list of coins to look for.

This Mexican Gold DOS PESOS is very small, about half the size of a Tenth Ounce Gold Eagle. The small size makes it affordable.
I think I decided to get the DOS PESOS gold coin instead of 4 Silver Eagles. The cost was comparable to 4 or 5 silver ounces.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00