You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN SHOP VISITS - NEW YEARS RITUALS AND CUSTOMS - 2018 SILVER EAGLE - RED BOOK - MORE !!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hello, neighbor! Great to meet you. I look forward to seeing some posts.
Actually, I guess you started today. Fantastic. Be sure to create a post using the tag #introduceyourself .
I'll have to check out that other shop. I agree about Wimps, highest premium, lowest service.
I stay incognito on here, but I recently posted about my local shops. I suspected someone would recognize them and / or identify them. There are a couple of other steemit users from our area, within one hour of us, and many within our state.
Finally, I must recommend #steemsilvergold to you. It's a fantastic community here that focuses on silver and gold. Enjoy on Steem and Keep Stackin'
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74