You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing the Debt Based System Down...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I read this post. I read your posts a lot. I even read your comments on other posts. I agree something has to be done.
There are a lot of comments that you have made that made me rethink. One of your posts said that the intrinsic value of money needs to be less than the dollar amount. All along I thought that we needed to go back to Silver and Gold.
I'm ready for a reset. I have my pocket change ready, and silver, and property and other physical assets. I'm trying to cover all my bases.

Sort:  

My upvote keeps getting set to a lower amount ... I hope it stays this time.

Thanks... I also have all my bases covered... Who knows what will happen... We all know something needs to be done...

Right! I don't know what will happen so just covering as many bases as possible to reduce risk.
Thanks for the 1SBD.

From all the people I encounter, I figure, 99.9% of them wouldn't consider Common U.S. Coinage as the Best Possible Protection of their Wealth... And I understand that completely... No one gives Coinage a second thought...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87