STEEM BUYS 2016 Temptation of the Succubus

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

2016 Temptation of the Succubus - Silver coin from Pheli Mint

This picture features the 2016 Temptation of the Succubus. This is an incredible silver work of art.

Succubus2016v1.jpg

Reverse

Succubus2016v1r.jpg

STEEM BUYS SILVER with Pheli Mint

@goldkey checked out the website of @phelimint and it accepts STEEM ...

BOOM - I WAS DOWN WITH BUYING SILVER WITH STEEM

THANK YOU PHELI MINT

2016 Temptation of the Succubus - Certificate of Authenticity from Pheli Mint

This coin comes with a Certificate of Authenticity AND it's a Low Number - NICE!

Succubus2016v2.jpg

2016 Temptation of the Succubus - This coin is HUGE 2oz.

This coin is huge at 47.18mm diameter from Pheli Mint.

In the picture below, the smaller coins are 1oz coins displayed earlier in the week. They look small compared to the Succubus.

Succubus2016v3.jpg

.

Sort:  

Awesome man, thanks so much for the shout out and glad you like her. We do love the 2oz size we're using it really gives so much more room to showcase the art.

Yes, @phelimint, I like this coin. The size is great and the depth of the design is awesome. Photos do not do justice.

Nice buy @goldkey!

Thanks @fat-elvis, I think it is a nice buy, with steem and an awesome coin and supporting another steemsilvergold member. . . yeah, it's nice buy alright :)
Thanks for the extra minnowbooster UPVOTES @fat-elvis - that was AWESOME of YOU!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

STUNNING!!! Mine should be here Friday!!! Can't wait...:)

You will be STUNNED by its SIZE and BEAUTY. You just have to see it for real to appreciate it.... I am trying to find time to create a video to try to capture what I am talking about. Be sure to post about it.

Nice Acquisition @goldkey.....................

Thanks, it is a nice acquisition, better than I expected.

Wow, thanks. That's another way to convert Steem into $$$. I'm resteeming, so I can find the post later. I wish Steemit would let us add a note when we resteem.

It's great to be able to take the 'value' stored up in steem on steemit into tangible 'value' in $$$ or precious metals... this is a great option. I do recommend it.

I agree. I'm fascinated with crypto, but there's nothing like some portable real estate. i.e. PMs Right now, I can't understand why silver is so cheap. (NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE< CYA - :)

👍

Nice coins! I wanted to let you know that the .5gr arrived today. I am sure you were concerned. I will do a post acknowledging the arrival as soon as I get thought these few crazy days. Again thanks for all you do. Merry Christmas and God bless.

Excellent @anothervoice. You are very welcome. I wish the best for you. God Bless and Merry Christmas.

Beautiful coins. The detail is phenomenal.

The detail is outstanding. I completely agree.

Beautiful coin

Be sure to check out @phelimint for more details on this beautiful coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67