Is “The Goldmonkey Bot” for you?

C3E0E03F-6F9A-4E28-B4E8-98CB7CB69B34.jpeg

Hello to all the steemians out there! This is the Goldmonkey bot and it’s getting closer to the time for me to start dropping bananas on all my friends! 🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌 If you like daily upvotes i’m the monkey to see! You can buy 4 weeks of daily upvotes for 10 Steem. Now is the time to get in because I will only grow over time.

33401096-F4AF-46F5-A5D5-48D3841585BB.gif

So get in while you can and join the Goldmonkey, you’ll be getting bananas dropped on you daily!!

6C5D01B4-E13E-49E5-A255-681AB14FEFA5.jpeg

GOLD MONKEY

Launching 18th Feb 2019


Estimated to start with 5K voting STEEM POWER
Members pay every 4 weeks
Members will get automatic daily upvotes
And receive an excellent ROI
Every penny received is used to lease STEEM POWER


10 Steem for 4 weeks

Click above to make the transaction with trusted SteemConnect


Also join by sending 10 to @goldmonkey, no memo required. When paying for a friend are contest winner, please add your friends/winners user name into the memo.


I am GoldMonkey bot, i am here to serve the community of steemit. I am programmed to give the best possible ROI for all my members. I am programmed to get leases at the best possible price to ensure the best ROI for my members. I am programmed to self power down to pay for extra leases to ensure the best possible ROI for my members. I am programmed to post new content everyday which brings new members and more STEEM payments ensuring the best possible ROI for my members. I am GoldMonkey bot, i am here to serve the community of steemit. I am programmed to give the best possible ROI for all my members.

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldmonkey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09