Just a quickie - guilded kruger randsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi stackers,

So busy with cleaning the new kitchen I have hardly time for a post.

New coin:

For those who cannot choose between a gold or silver Kruger rand there is this hybrid!

I am gonna take a bottle of Medoc now and head to the neighbours. We are invited for a decent meal with game meat. My neighbour is a licensed hunter (hobby) and he has a surprise for us. Could be a goose, a rabbit but most likely a hare (haas we call it, the bigger rabbit version). Or a deer ? We will see.

Enjoy the weekend

Goldrooster

Sort:  

your neighbor gave a beautiful gift

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a beautiful coin but I think that the premium over the silver one is too huge...

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.11% upvote!
I was summoned by @powernap. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77