Kitchen project - Glad all oversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemers,

There are at least a few of our steemsilvergold members working in construction so why not show you my kitchen project once. It started a year ago when I quit my job and had the time to really prepare. At the moment of typing two Bulgarian painters are finishing the walls and wood plate work. Another person just installed the tap and the mini- boiler.

I took this picture before we raised the furnace. There are 3 green doors of whiohc one contains the fridge/freezer.

This was just after we increased the flooring space with 2,8 times 3 meters at cost of the garage space. The whole design we did ourselves and we are glad things look and work as we wanted.

After almost 3 weeks since the start of the work however I have really had it. I have to stay in the house and cannot do much than help a hand here and there. I am glad it is all over this Friday.

#Oeps

Eh, make that Tuesday as they came with the wrong 14 grips and had to re-order the correct ones. You have to check everything before they apply it I learnt.

Goldrooster

"Oh please let Steem go up in value soon"

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 14.32% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @goldrooster!

Looks awesome! It's going to be very beautiful kitchen.
Is this part of a larger house-upgrade project or is the kitchen enough work for now?

Thanks, made by Schroeder Germany. The bathrooms will be next but not for 2020. (new car first)

You have to make choices indeed. Any idea what car you would like to buy?

this will look good!

I like gas stoves though I nver really had one myself.

Are you a good cook?

I am a good cook but do not need such a big stofe for that. The wife wanted that one. She better starts using it in the weekend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Kitchen looks great! 😍

@goldrooster looking great brother and totally understanding wanting it done lol. Gonna be wonderful all done. Thanks for sharing buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09