Mailman delivery from summertooth

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I am so excited today. First of all I noticed that my packages sent to Canada finally arrived with the Pirate. Raffle 2 that is. I think Canadian Customs or Post was on strike cause it took so long that I sent another set already - to hold up my good reputation - and I already told him he can keep all, no worries. In times like this generosity is welcome or not.

And!!

I got a package myself today from no one less but @summertooth from somewhere deep in the US of A.
I won a raffle he held some time ago and chose this prize. On the customs document he wrote "bike bearings" which are round and made of metal as well! But this is much better! Look at below beauties …

I still have some capsules which are a little too big for the 3/4 ounce wolves but at least they are protected a little for fingerprints.

Thanks a lot summertooth I will guard them the rest of my life.

bye

Goldrooster

Sort:  

Hiya @goldrooster! I will be posting pics and story later. Thanks for stepping up and following through with a re-send when your original parcel hadn’t shown up. I absolutely adore what you sent 😍🤩😍👍 and i appreciate your generosity very much — way to pay it forward Asskicker!!!

SSG Rules!!!

p.s. look for a BOOMER upvote in a couple hours. from postpromoter

😜👍👍

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 5.71% upvote from @booster courtesy of @goldrooster!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (16.48%)
Summoned by @powernap
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 16.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

Die zijn tof, goudhaan of moet ik zeggen goudmijn?

Goudhaantje is mijn YouTube channel dus dat klopt wel. Thx for watching.

ThAnx for Being My nr 1800 en dat bedoel ik niet lullig echt niet 😉 ik weet dat je uit NL komt, misschien vond je het leuk om naar de steemit-meetup te komen in Rotterdam, laat me maar weten dan stuur ik je de link,
Fijn weekend
Gr
Britt

Graag gedaan. Meetup hoeft niet zo voor mij. Soyrosa (ook lid van steemsilvergold) nodigde mij ook al uit eerder.

SUPER fantastic of @summertooth, and congratulations on your win, @goldrooster!

LOL, bike bearings!... those are really going to do a terrible job there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83