Que sera sera

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Here you see where I study Spanish and do my homework that I get at the Instituto Cervantes. In the new kitchen that is.

The red disk is a handy tool for the conjugation of the most commonly used verbs in spanish. The disc now is on "ser"=to be and you can see that the future tense is "sera".

As in Que sera sera!

Well "what will be will be", but if I spend so much time on steemit instead of studying Spanish it is never gonna be much with Spanish. It is really necesarry to study 5 hours per week apart from the classes I attend and I hardly arrive at 5 hours study.

Solution

I am gonna read more spanish steemit blogs so I can combine steemit and spanish. If that does not work well I can always change it a little again. For now I have found some crazy blogs already with both spanish and english in one blog. For example @txatxy who today has a great art post.

https://steemit.com/qurator/@txatxy/recycled-art-in-the-museum-arte-reciclado-en-el-museo

Hasta luego.
Goldrooster

Sort:  

Good teachings... Indeed knowledge is power, keep updating us!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (14.29%)
Summoned by @goldrooster
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88