You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacking Physical Gold and Silver : What are the choices?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Very nice article.

My father was a jeweler / watchmaker. My mom owned several jewelry stores. So I've been around and seen gold made into bars.

You may want to make an article on how to sell scrap gold to a dealer.
And figure out how to get the scrap price of the gold you're selling so you don't get ripped off when selling.

Sort:  

Very interesting. I'm sure I could learn a bit from you about the jewellery business.

It's a bit outside my personal experience though. I don't trade in junk metal or jewellery so I'm not really qualified to write the article your suggesting, sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21