A Certified Proof Nickle for the Stash

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

IMG_0479.JPG

Hey everyone, haven't been around too much lately. Life just keeping me busy at the moment, but I would like to share one of my latest pick ups. I recently won this NGC certified 1995 Proof nickle in PF69 Ultra Cameo. This coin is a real beauty! It has some serious mirror finish on it.

Here are a couple close ups

IMG_0478.JPG

IMG_0477.JPG

Well thanks for checking out my post and hope to be back on here more often!

Sort:  

Looking pretty clean man

Thanks Pit, it's pretty cool in hand.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

nice grab grizz!

Thanks bro!

Beautiful coin! So shiny!

Has to be the shiniest nickel I have ever seen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56