You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a WINNER!!!! Current Standings- "Find the Ingot"

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I just came back home after 3 days and checked your post. Really glad to see all the guys participating and having such great runs, particularly during the last phase.
Unfortunately I couldn't log in for the last few days and had to take a back seat............. but to tell you the truth I had so much fun when I did play the game. Will love to have another go at this the next time :-)

Congrats to all the winners!

Sort:  

@hashcash really glad to hear your feedback. Participation is picking up and games are getting competitive now. I expect an even better round 2 ahead. Thank you for your support🤜🤛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69425.42
ETH 3746.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77