You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating First Silver Hand Poured Bar Purchase <In Honor of SSG Precious>

I am rushing through with some weekend votes. Just want to drop a comment so I remember to come back. This is one that I am really interested in giving an in depth read later on.
BTW coming here from The Hive

Sort:  

hey sure thing! don't forget to come back!! Yay, the Hive!! :)

I am so glad you reminded me! Great timing too caught hubs here. Now he is all interested in finding out if the community has a market place.
I myself need to take some time to check out your blog a bit. I love all things creative. It is an added bonus to find someone mindful of the energy going into the work.
Some days I have reading time and many days I have distractions and can't linger long. I am sincerely looking forward to coming back to see what else you are up to.

the marketplace is at the ifc :)
no worries and no rush! love the birdie, wowwwww
glad you will be coming back!! hugs, eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74