Starting To Have Interest In PAMP Silver Bars! ;P Beautiful Pieces Of SilversteemCreated with Sketch.

Stacking PAMP Silver Bars

Lately I've been buy typical silver for the main weight of my silver stack, and I've kind of drifted off a bit to start buying more what a like again since I'm very satisfied of the amount OZ total I have.  Now is time to have more fun with it my stacking something different, so I decided to buy PAMP Bars from APMEX since they have more verity of different sizes.  Tell you what thought these bars maybe beautiful, but they do come with a hefty extra PREMIUM $$$ over spot price.  But silver is still cheap and its minted very attractive, really worth buying, especially with the design. BUT yes one of my new GOALS is to collect and stack PAMP bars !!!...

FOLLOW-UPVOTE-RESTEEM-STEEM ON

THANK YOU AND ALOHA!!!! ENJOY THE VIDEO

Sort:  

hahhah great video, i like you lady tuna lol..you got stack over there .

Hahahaaaa yah I know I mess that up pretty good lol. I believe it’s lady furtuna?” Don’t hold me on it though I might b wrong...thanks for stopping by

Lady Fortuna is the name of that delicious icon!

I've been wanting one in 5oz bad...

Aloha

I think I’m going up to 10 oz then I’m good lol

Smart... Luxury... Massive enjoyment!

🌴🌴⚡️🍔⚡️🌴🌴

Hahaaaaa feel you on that...the day silver skyrockets Ima be sad to sell it lmao

hahaha and yea its lady fortuna, the godess of fortune, from the Romans ... hahaha and its a pleasure

Nice you just made it way more interesting for me...cool last history lesson right there...man I love mythical history cool...oh man my bars have more meaning to me now lol...I want to buy a bigger one now hahaa thanks for that lesson

aw its a pleasure hahahaha, mythical is interesting, you definitely should, hahaha i look forward to seeing it, lol just putting abit of pressure for you to get more lol

So tempting I will order thought probly get the new Chinese pandas with it

That’s a pretty cool hobby you do there my Hawaiian Steem It brother.I should look into it.looks fun ALOHA BRAH! Upvote and Resteem since u help me out everytime lol

Yah bro I can teach you if you like, lmk...any questions lmk. I know shops on island where u can buy...fun investment. You should definitely do your research like every Stacker does and just learn on your way and youll find your mistakes. Thanks for coming by like always ALOHA BAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59