Finally got a 2018 steem round

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Walked into work today and was welcomed by a little surprise waiting for me. A creme egg.

FF9F1149-4DE4-423F-9B5D-9CDD0C72E3E7.jpeg

@welshstacker joke of a creme egg in a shape of something which I may lose soon. He has a sick sense of humour but I thought it was funny. Wonder what other jokes will await me in the coming weeks. Least he keep my spirits up in work.

He then surprised me again with 2018 steem round designed by the man himself.

I am very grateful from the ssg community to send this on to him after the original steem round was stolen from him. Whats wrong with people stealing something that they never own.

The coin is amazing and very happy to finally have one. The tree of life looks great and really like the mirror finish.

Thanks again for the kind words from everyone who commented on my previous post. Still feels I’m in a dream and will wake up one day but will get over this setback. Hopefully will have good news after the operation about whether or not the cancer has spread.

Sort:  

Cream egg.... 😑

Glad you finally got a steem round! Hurrah.

Maybe you should get a couple of plaster casts made of the nut you are about to farewell. One for you and one for @welshstacker. 😉😂

With a little plaque underneath that says,

“We will never forget.”

Ha ha. 😂😂.

That’s our job tomorrow @welshstacker he can rub the plaster cask around the bollock. We make three and raffle on off.

I’m in!!! Lofl 😂😂😂🤣

ssg fundraiser. 😄

You can thank @raybrockman for those.

I may have 1 or 2 more surprises lined up.

Good luck brother. Glad @whelshstacker squatted out an egg and steem round on your desk 🤣

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats on the 2018 — Welshie is a class act!

Mine are in transit since July 15th ………...fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22