Sort:  

I had a southeast refining bar back in the day. I will have to go back and see if I can find a pic. I think I sold/traded it. @powernap had all the same info I could find before

Posted using Partiko Android

I would guess that it's a Silver Round...
March 9, 2019... @pocketechange or #ssg-membership

The PC FLA is Panama City Florida . The coin is offered for 15-35 USD on ebay. https://www.ebay.com/bhp/south-east-refining
Probably early eighties. Greetings powernap aka goldrooster

Hey @hwey4! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85