I bought an old cigar box to store my silver stack!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Even though i've been off Steemit for over 3 months my love for silver is still as strong as ever :)

I found it on Ebay for a very reasonable price. it still smells like tobacco which is brilliant in my book.

IMG_1533.JPG

There are some old stickers and seals on it and i'm very pleased with the vintage look it gives.

IMG_1534.JPG

In spite of it being obviously very worn i really think it adds to the character of the box.

IMG_1536.JPG

Cheers for reading guys. If anyone has any tips on how to improve my formatting and presentation i'd really appreciate it :)

Sort:  

hiya, welcome back :) thats a sweet box, lovely age on it, it will make a brilliant treasure box , i was kind of predictable in my choice of box :) its a small wood treasure chest :) i couldnt resist the urge to play pirate :) thank you for sharing nice to meet another member of the most excellent group in steemland :) i hope you have a brilliant monday, respect
ssg2.gif

Cheers appreciate it. It's nice to be back :)

Cool stash box! I have one similar 😁👍👍

One of the nicest things to keep you stack in i reckon. Either that or a full blown pirate chest ;) Cheers for reading bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73