I'm back after a long hiatus!

So i installed a new ssd on my pc but unfortunately had not written down the passkey for steemit in spite of how many times they reminded me to.

So after a little research last night, i realised that if i booted from my old HD and then logged into my account on that OS i would be able to use inspect element to un-censor the passkey which was saved to my system.

So alas i'm back and hopefully you'll be seeing more and more photos and stories from me.

I've recently started to get really into jewellery, the idea of wearing your wealth really 'tickled my fancy' in lack of a more appropriate saying. So i'll be posting some content about them ASAP.

Cheers guys sorry for being away for so long.

I'll really try to post consistently now :)

Sort:  

Hi ible! If you like wearing your wealth have you checked out Menē? Hell, it’s all over this pltform with people flashing their ref codes like this:

http://Mene.com/invite/vPkPVZ

Sign-up and we both get $5 worth of free gold, and other benefits going forward.

Welcome back! It’s time to stack!

Just signed up using your link bro X

Awesome!!! Thank you!!!

Check out their “pendants” for reasonably priced 24k beauties! And platinum too! Also, have a look at their “harvest plan” if you think spot prices have bottomed.

Thanks again ible! 💯 for you 😜👍 x 2

Cheers Dam! I'll give it a look mate but i feel they're a bit out of my price range for now ;)

Welcome back, glad you found your keys!

Cheers mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67