Sort:  

You need to be a member of #steemsilvergold to get an upvote from @ssg-community. I'd start there.

@vgholdingsllc releases a membership blog every Sunday. You would need an interest in precious metals to be considered for nomination to the community.

Thanks for the info. I do not usually talk a lot about precious metals but I would still be interested in joining this community. If I delego 500 SP, can I enter?

Sorry my friend, but this account is specifically set up to help the members of the steemsilvergold community ONLY. You would need to be a member of the group to benefit from an upvote.

I would definitely looking in to precious metals and start with 1 ounce of silver ($20). The best part of this community is that you don't need to be buying hundreds of ounces every month, just understand the community is here to help spread the word and advantages of "stacking" silver to help future generations preserve their wealth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84