UFO Silver Coin and Best Documented Canadian UFO Case

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: UFO Silver Coin and Best Documented Canadian UFO Case



Join me on Hive

create hive blockchain account

Don't have a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! Join the fun.

Sort:  

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

I stay close to spot always. There are thousands of high premium coins but hard to sell.

Thanks for the advice. Would have liked to have grabbed it when it went on sale but it sold out pretty quick. I'll look for stuff closer to spot.

It is crazy that there are coins about UFO encounters, that must be one of the coolest silver coins one could get!

I thought it was cool as it had a story with it. A little bit out there, but an actual documented case. It also glows in the dark.

Ow. It's oval shaped. I always thought that coins "must be" in the circle shape. Apparently not then. :)

Ya who knew. I didn't :-). I thought it would detract from the worthyness of the coin. It was the mint that created it. So, there ya go. Does that mean my train flatten oval quarters are still worth a quarter :-)

Hehe. As long as the premium is not that high, I think it could still be a good investment. Most of the time, I prepared the worst case that I've had to sell them in other countries on the metal value, minus the collectible value. But, I think that's me being paranoid. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94