JB's Latest Menē 24K Gold and Platinum Finds, Free 24k Bullion Here!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi, a quick post to show you some of the nearly free Menē 24k Gold and Platinum jewelry that can be had through their referral program!

20180514_182546.jpg

Over the last few days, I have been able to pick up 3 more 24k Gold and Platinum Menē charms, thanks to their referral credit program.

I ordered a "Number 7" 24K Platinum Charm (daughter's birth day).

20180611_202727.jpg

20180611_203211.jpg

()

Then I picked up this AWESOME Menē 24K Platinum "Heart in Hands" Charm!

20180611_203542.jpg

This was an outstanding deal for a very beautiful charm, but by using my referral credits it only cost $7.70 with free shipping!

20180611_203211.jpg

Minus referral credits =
20180611_203659.jpg

And then today, I was just minding my own business, catching up on some Menē posts from @goldmatters, then BAM! Menē sent me a $100 Fathers Day credit, to be used on anything that I like.

Well, I like 24k Gold and I like 24k Platinum. So it was tough, but I decided on a Menē 24k Gold #0 Charm.

Screenshot_20180611-205058_Samsung Internet.jpg

Screenshot_20180611-204933_Samsung Internet.jpg

And after I applied my Awesome Free Menē Fathers Day gift code:

20180611_204842.jpg

You may be wondering "What is up with @jbcoin and all these Number Charms?

I know that the best feeling for a Dad (or a Mom) is that they have provided a future for their kids. Whether it is in savings, or education, or by teaching them life lessons. Buying Menē 24k Gold and Platinum is an heirloom investment. You enjoy it now, and then you pass it along.

Pure beauty and savings that can't be manipulated through inflation. What better gift to pass down to your children, especially when you can buy at such great prices??

Eventually, my Menē 24K Gold and Platinum Bracelet will sport 5/7/03 which is my daughter's birthday.

It means something to me, and it will always mean something to her, and probably her daughter someday.

Hopefully it will also include an additional ounce or so of real money of varying shapes and cool designs.

That is my Menē 24k Charm Design plan....what is yours going to look like?

20180528_094523.jpg

If you'd like to sign up for a free Menē account, you can do so through the "invitation only" link below.

https://mene.com/invite/YcIYSv

There are no costs to join and it very easy. (no credit card required, very simple)

Just for signing up, you will receive a $5 credit to your Menē account and be able to browse their complete collection on the Menē website. Then you can earn another $50 Menē credit after your first purchase.

Once you sign up, you can now earn your own referral credits (from family and friends) to help purchase amazing 24k Gold Investment Jewelry!

I hope that you enjoyed the post and will look into signing up for a free Menē account today!!

Sort:  

Just got my first item from Mene thanks to that fathers day special! Super excited about it and cant wait!! Thanks for sharing!!

Killing it jb! I can't wait to get some more mene! I just got my peace sign a few days ago!

Awesome brother! They are putting out some fantastic pieces! Have you seen the new Platinum Medallions that look like hammered coins?

I have they are very cool! They took down the pac man though.... I'm sad about that one.

whaaa.... did you get an Arms hippie deal? i'm still waiting for more than the $5 i got lol

Hahaha I did indeed 😁 2.55 grams of gold for about $22 😎☠️

son of a !!! and that was your first piece?? how did you do it?? damnittt ...
hook me up man bc i just dont have your luck apparently. i've been waiting and waiting but the gold dood isn't sending me any coupons ... :p

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

The gold 7 was sold out! May need a platinum one!!!

You are a machine!!

Haha...the Platinum 3 is sold out, so I am hoping for 5/7 in Pt and 0/3 in 24k Gold. If I miss the 3, I might have to get creative with an "8" lol!

This is awesome!! What an epic post !!!:)

Thanks so much @goldmatters! I think as Menē continues to grow, these early pieces are going to be true collectors items!

I totally agree with that :) early adapters will benefit :)

man, that is sweet! i was hoping i would get some sort of additional $100 bc i've seen where someone can give that to others if they use their code. maybe next time and congrats on the great deals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97