This week in Silver Stacking

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This week, I picked up another APMEX stackable 10 oz lego bar. That brings my current total to seven bars, my goal is ten of these and I am getting close. It almost looks like eight bars: IMG_6221.JPG

I am starting to build a wall! I like playing with these ten ounce bars.
IMG_6222.JPG

Sort:  

Very Lovely! Stack On...:)

Nice!
I grabbed a 100oz when we webbot under $15.50 spot. Thanks to my bitcoin profits. I have been using JMBULLION , do u find Ampex is better ?

I just like the way their bars stack, but they have quite a premium on this design. I like sdbullion personally.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.46% vote... I was summoned by @jrandolph! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Hey, those do look fun to play with!

Nice. I think stackable silver is so cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66