Some Silver

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Just showing off

My tiny Silver collection for fun..
20180528_194646.jpg

Let's hope a bull run is coming for both Silver and Steem
20180528_194748.jpg

Are you guys collecting too?


Julie xx

Sort:  

I used to collect and sold a bunch 2 years ago. Had a bunch of cool bars and coins from "Scottsdale Silver".

I have few maple leafs and other coins need to get some bars though 💯🐒

I used to collect gold coins and bars. Not anymore. I sold off all of them last year to pay for my medical needs.

It was put to good use at least. Hope you are better.

U know I am, nice ag action 😎👍

Thanks ;) still small though

I really like the look of silver coins in particular but I don’t really collect. I may have start picking up a piece now and then though.

Once you start it's hard to stop. #ag #addiction

when I was a little, I collected stamps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68094.05
ETH 3777.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71