It's #piratesunday : Me Pirate Booty of @msagan75


Image from Pixabay by Creisi COO

I haven’t been feeling myself lately but the show must go on at least in part.

Show and Tell: Me Pirate Booty of @msagan75

This delightful piece is modelled after the coin pendant on Pirates of the Caribbean - Curse of the Black Pearl. Mike was at that time new and excited in the Silver Pouring hobby and I am proud to have a few of his early works.

As a member of our beloved Steemit #metalsmafia order @msagan75 and His Blog he has come a long way since. Take a look at his latest works

What was really special about this was it was “Paid Forward” by Gold Bear Bunny aka Dean Chute, as a gift to me during one of the Weekly Saturday YouTube Metals Mafia Live Chats

And to top it off Mike added a little prototype Jolly Roger in the package. I didn’t think a piece of silver could get lonely traveling alone would you?

It’s picked up a little golden toning while in my china cabinet since but a very nice piece.

Again, a big thank you to Mike, Dean and Metals Mafia for this fun and generous gift from this aspiring Gothic Pirate Silver Stacking Lass.

My YouTube Unboxing tribute for Metals Mafia

Sort:  

giphy (50).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Very cool pieces of pirate booty! msagen does very nice work.

Thanks @armshippie mate, may the Magic Porpoise bless yea fer visitin.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for being there for all of us.

That was really nice if you, thank you very much Kerris! That was a very exciting night for me and I can't believe how fast the time has gone since then! Im almost at my 1 year anniversary as a proud Metals Mafia members!! Thank you again!

I'm still following you on IG anyway. Always great looking pours. The silver battle axe is an awesomely wicked piece.

Nice Work, Man! Hey, I don't think we have enough pourers in #minnowbootcamp... We have a voter bot that is geared towards the new accounts, if you are interested! Great Find, Ms. Carousel Raven Hill 😎 😍

Hey nice post, the SSG guys must all be out RKPB tonight, led by @thedamus or sumthin' LOL No one is commenting? I hate to see a Pirate Babe all alone on a Saturday night, talking "booty" PS: That Pirate Ducky is LOL Funny

😁 😂 🤣

Im just keeping a low profile getting some rest, couple boxes of tissues, some aspirin, it was hard to put out anything with a chronic headache and other health issues almost all weak. Sorry, guys. Can't be at the pool party, btw my pool Batting avg is a pathetic 2 of 21.

At least this post is bumping up to $20 $BD ;)

Cool looking pieces from Mike and GBB is the best. 👍🏻

Thanks, I appreciate your comment @mr-vulcan

This post has received a 26.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @underground.

@kerrislravenhill I must admit you Young Lady you are doing well with this #PirateSunday posting. You don't have to Walk the Plank on this one..............

I cast my post out for posterity, not my usual work. My last one was 5 days ago. Chatted with a porpoise that just happened to swim by. Next thing is see swimming by was an enormous silver mass in the waves. It wasn't a whale, but school of large fish. They stopped at the post at what happened was a unbelievable sight to behold. They upvoted. One of those mysteries of the Steemit seas.

Very nice pieces from @msagan75. Great article, Sis!!! WHOA, what great rewards there, Sis!!!! You are doing it!

I think I had a little intervention of the legendary Magic Porpoise and said, "I heard the cry of your heart, and I was sent to encourage you to not quit because you have a pure heart for the true spirit of Steemit." There was a tinkling sound with stardust falling on my blog as it floated in the waters. Then it swam off in joyful laughter. See also my reply to@stokjockey.

@kerrislravenhill sorry to hear you have not been as up and at them as normal! Hope all is well my friend and remember every pirate knows that after the storm is when the sea is at her best. @msagan75 is an awesome talent and congrats on getting one of his early works!! That jolly roger is awesome as well!! Love the unboxing and ypu are killing it on rewards!! Thanks so much for sharing!!

My Health care pro thinks I have border line pneumonia. Wear and tear, lack of enough sleep wore down my immune system also streessing with my mental health issues. Not serious enough to warrant antibiotics but rest is needed. I can't wait for some vacation time.

@kerrislravenhill take it easy and try to relax. If I can do anything or you just want to discuss whatever let me know over in discord. I have a tendency to push myself to the brink sometimes due to how I am wired. Keep well my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59