You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Pile of Gold for Fiesta Tuesday

And that little stack of MrMS's is more than my entire stack, indeed he has an awesome retirement fund. I'd wish I had started Stacking much sooner.
Had to take a few days break from writing due to urgent personal issue. I'll try to stay in the loop on my buggy Partiko (still having problems). Luv you Sis!🥰💐💝🏵

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You and I are in the same bout in regards to Monkey S's stack!! I hope all is alright my pirate sis and please let me know if you need anything!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Appreciate the offer, your fingers crossed.🤞

MrMSwag has an impressive stack, indeed! He is an inspiration to many.
Partiko really can be so frustrating lately. At times the upvotes I do in partiko don't carry over here in steemit. I don't get notifications, so unlike before when I can comment as soon as a post is up, I miss many of the articles (whichI only discovered just the other day). Arrrgh!!!!
I hope all turned out well regarding that personal issue. I am just here, sis @kerrislravenhill, always ready to help if I can do anything for you, just holler!
Have a great evening, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!! I love you too, my sweetest sis 💗💗💗
!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87