Sort:  

Yes, hehehe. I found this sis... I thought you'd like it!

Take care 🥰🌺🤙and a million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!! !tip

Nice Find Sis! I'm usually the Blade and you're the gal with the John Woo Style of "Gun Fu!" and that's being written in the story arc of Sister Teresa D'Mordecai. Argenta is also more than she seems to be. Team or Rivals? 🌹 💖 🌷

Definitely TEAM! Okay, let's switch places, and remove my smiley face, LOL!

I think that is much better, lol...at least I'm not in a pink robe.

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Board Games Galore, The Benefits Of Board Games Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67