You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Again!

You called for The Stackitis Nurse?

My Clinical Study of Stackitis-Stackitus Article Health Report 8675309

Intervention Assessment:
Brand: Unknown, check your Laundry
Configuration: Unknown and Missing
Year: Unknown
Purity: unknown
Supporting Ag: Emergency Pocket Silver
Patient Assessment (SAT) score 7.0
Status: Guarded Watched Status
Conclusion: Treatment outcome Marginal. Mr @raybrockman
Comments: That was Too close, I was not even properly alerted to your situation. I may have to discuss this with your Doctor for prescribing you a 0.999 FS Medic Alert Bracelet inscribed, "In an Emergency, please take to the nearest LCS."

Thank you as I'll be monitoring and documenting the results carefully. I will add these experiences into our knowledge base knowing that it will greatly benefit others in similar circumstances.
If you are having problems dealing in coping with Stacking symptoms, side effects, or negative outcomes my clinic door will be open.

"Because the loss of a Stacker as a loss to all of us."

Kerris L Ravenhill
Steemit Public Health Intake Studies Division: HCW II, N.P.N, D.T.Dip , Bu.S.H.I.T PMAS Stackitis Study Group
🚑 💉 For the Health of the Stacking Community 🚒 💊

Sort:  

Pardon Me Ms. but do you know which spelling of Stackitis is the Correct Stackitus spelling ?

Actually, both are. The spelling accounts for the cultural differences from Queens English vis a vis American lexicon, this can be solved when and American medical association puts this into their next convention plenary session. Problem is the govt has not funded it and refuses to answer why. Sounds like they are refusing to admit that this disease exists, I've seen a memo requesting my supervisor to shred related documents but I copied them before they were destroyed. It's a cover-up I tell you, a cover up.

Best Comment I have seen on Steemit in Months @kerrislravenhill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78