Sort:  

Yes they truly are amazing. And YES I totally agree with you on the Narnia.. The coin lion reminded me of that one too 😁 lol
Also love the silver bar and I only have a few but they are my favorite like the silver dragon.. Love it.
Your collection is truly amazing and very different from most I've seen... I love that as I'm not buying things that everyone has, but what I am interested in.
Just learning more about the variation of silver... When I started I only thought you collected coins, then I saw bars, and handmade cool stuff and if you love star wars.. There are silver.. If you love skulls.. There are all kinds of things to get.
It's a big ocean and I'm still learning 😉
Hope you are having a wonderful week. Cheers! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81