1000 Followers Milestone

Hey everyone! It’s been a long day and I am starting to wonder where the time went. Haha! Well, I was checking my post earlier today and I saw that I was getting close to the 1000 followers milestone.

I just checked a few moments ago and here is what I saw.

Yep, I am finally a part of the 1000 followers club. I would like to give a big shout out to those in the #steemsilvergold and #ghsc communities. You all have helped me to learn about many various topics from collectible silver to the best way to deal with certain pests. I look forward to being a part of both these amazing groups and seeing Steemit continue to grow. If you have an interest in precious metals please go and check out #steemsilvergold or if you are interested in homesteading and furthering your knowledge of such, then please go and check out the Global Homesteading Collective (#ghsc). Also, you can join both of these discord servers with the links below.

Thanks for stopping by and here is to the next 1000 followers!

Steemsilvergold discord link: https://discord.gg/

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow! Huge milestone. Congrats!

Thank you @silveringots! I look forward to the next 1000.

congrats on 1000 bud! :)

Thanks @owenwat! I really appreciate it! :)

Silver maybe certain Pests I don't think I've helped you. Congrats on 1000 !

Haha! You have help on many different silver questions. Thanks @stokjockey!

hiya, big congratulations on 1000 ! and also a thank you for writing this and sharing the discord link, i have now managed to join on discord, hope you have a fab day, respect

Thank you @beckieg! You are welcome about the discord links. The more people involved the better the community will be. I hope you have a good day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59