You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do You Buy Your Silver?

Hey @greenacrehome, welcome to #steemsilvergold! I just started buying silver over the last year, so my stack is still relatively small. I have been only buying my silver from online using crypto assets to do so. APMEX has a good selection and if you order over $100 then I believe shipping is free. The last place I ordered from was Silvergoldbull USA. It was one that was compatible to receive Bitcoin from my Jaxx wallet.
I have also used Steem to make a few purchases on the platform for my 2018 silver steem rounds and from a few other individuals. Everyone in #ssg is very helpful and is always willing to help when we can.

Sort:  

Great to hear! Thanks! I’ve been slow going on my collection but do want to keep going. I’ll check out silvergoldbull USA. Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97