You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting High in the Shed #9 - June crypto group buy & Smartnode Adventure

Hey @silverstackeruk! I have been away from steemit for the last several days and been without internet, and I cannot watch any videos right now. Did you get enough individuals to take part in the masternode or did you already make collections to buy into it?

Sort:  

Hey man. NO INTERNET??? I cant imagine a world without internet

I ended up getting some support but dont thinki would collect enough steem to pay it off without me owning a large part of it. Instead, i have gone in with a few other members to buy a smartnode. I have it all set and i am waiting for the wallet to sync. After i know what i am doing, i will make another attempt at a community smartnode :) 6-7 weeks at a guess

Yeah, its been a little rough. I couldn't even Google anything and that is the worst! Haha!

Glad to hear you were able to work something out on the smartnode. I think its a great opportunity and I will definitely buy in, in a few weeks. Thanks and best of luck ssuk !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84