You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The quarter in your pocket could be worth $5000!!! 2019 West Point Quarter

I heard about these. I just wish I could find a few to sell them real quick on ebay and hopefully make some quick money while there is hype. Although, there is a state between me and Tennessee, I am still hoping. Haha!

Sort:  

On eBay they are selling for $100 and flying off the digital shelves. I'm far away but will grab a couple rolls from different banks tomorrow just in case. Good luck to you!

Good luck to you as well! I just took a look on ebay and it looks like a guy from Monroe Michigan is selling them. I am not sure how far that is from you, but he claims to have found them in a roll.

Well shit. That is just South of my work. I'll have to stop at the Beer store on my way home to check their quarter supply. HAHAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67