Weku needs more stacks!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning SSG Brothers and sisters!

Do you ever wish you would have gotten on steemit earlier, before all our posts got buried under bid-bot upvoted spam? Well here is a second golden opportunity. Weku needs our stacks! WTF is weku you ask? It's pretty much a carbon copy of steemit with a slightly different look. All the layout and workings are the same so you wont feel too lost to begin your journey. signing up is simple, all you need is an email address and a phone for verification, well the same as what you needed to begin here on steemit and the process to get an account is much faster, I only had to wait a few hours for my confirmation email and code. Just like steemit, once you receive your wallet key, keep it stored securely and easily accessible for yourself. The platform is only a year old so there is your chance to get in before the masses start piling in.

It comes with an added bonus!! When you sign up, your account will be credited within a few days with 100 weku power to give you a boost. If that wasn't sweet enough in itself, for each account referred you will also receives a 40 WP bonus. Many Steemians are already over there claiming their name before someone else does. There has been controversy that some users are taking the names of popular steemians already, head over there and and keep yours since it's still early! I am starting the precious metals tag called #unitedstacksofweku Join me in growing the stacking community and bring the #steemsilvergold message and wealth of knowledge we share as a community and support each other there too.

If you are not part of the #steemsilvergold community and are not on weku yet, you should join too!

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ladybug146

Hope to see you there soon!

Stack on! X🐞X

Sort:  

Could you explain a little more about weku? Can I simply post there the same articles that I post here? Is there any connection between steemit and weku?

no connection, they claim to be what steemit failed to be with better reward distribution. but yes you can post the same type of posts you do on steemit and it works pretty much the same! For example with the 100 free WP my vote is worth .65 WP/Wdollar. You will have to prove you are who you are by including your link to one of your steemit posts so they don't accuse you of plagiarism for posting similar content.

Two hours ago I joined them, but I am waiting for them to send me an email. Does it take so long?

It took me about 2 or 3 hours to get confirmation email. There has been some scams about multiple accounts being created by one user to rip off the airdrop so they investigate to make sure users are legit when signing up. I'm sure you will be fine.

I heard they started to shut down some accounts.. any insight on that?

I'm not 100% sure, I have only been there a week but they have caught a few accounts signing up 20+ accounts/ip address that transfer the sign up bonus to their main accounts by the 1000's some have accumulated over 40k WP fraudulently. I'm thinking those are the accounts in question.

Fair enough point - when ever there is bounty offered, there are those who will try to manipulate it. I will check it out.

there always is bad actors as soon as $$ are involved. Overall I find better reward distribution.

I saw you on papa-pepper s combo photo contest my second favourite here. I like you work ;) Take it easy. Cheer$;)

Awwe😍 , you are too sweet! Thanks for coming by :) i checked your weku page, you have some pretty neat stuff going on yourself, I'm heading over your steemit now too 😉

Hehe ditto and ditto ;) Chat soon x ... Cheer$;)

Thank You @ladybug146 for coming over when I did my Post Last Week. It may take some Time but people will get there and maybe sooner once they see a Market for the WEKU Tokens.............

maybe they will in time ! It sucks to start from the bottom and no visibility again but there is a lot less users there. I'm sure they will eventually join, we will be ahead of the game. Besides, the token rewards are big right now compared to steemit. I'm not saying I'm swimming in it but a good time to accumulate WP. Thanks for introducing me to it 💗

Steemit is more than enough for me.

that's ok too! I'm trying to promote my photography so the more places I post the better.

Hello ladybug146
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-20T11:10:30
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 262.24/400.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66