You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing the Debt Based System Down...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

"I read this Post"- I read 'em all sir pockets @pocketechange !
Bring on tha COLLAPSE I say!! ~WAHOOOOOO!~*


I've been quite nearly obsessed reading and viewing podcasts on economic sky-is-falling (!) for nearly 5 years now. I no longer have the income to throw good $$$ after bad on 'precious' metals and find myself all but giving it way bit by bit to a local coin dealer. I am losing thousands so far, sadly. I speak from painful experience in telling people - if you choose to invest in silver, ONLY purchase new 1 oz Australian Silver Kookaburra dollars - they are the only item that significantly increased in value in my dwindling portfolio over the past five years. I have all but lost patience with the Mannarino's of the world professing imminent doom for years upon years and it never comes.

aus.jpg

Sort:  

I actually see a better outcome heading our way... I've watched Gregory Mannarino... I haven't been into Stocks and Bonds for years, but he would mention the PM's.... I thought the same about having Gold and Silver, but I've been lucky enough to not have to cash anything in... It finally Dawned on me that an ounce of Gold after thousands of years still gets you a Suit of Clothing... So, where was the Profit... Gold stores Value, but it didn't Gain Value either... I admit that a profit can be made if you're able to buy low and sell high, but that's a Gamble...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86