You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW "SMALL" WOULD A " GOLDEN " DOLLAR BE...???

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Thank you sir pockets - I know I digress but - I've already asked M.O.M. (in lieu of a will) - to not bury or cremate me, but make me into a 'black diamond'. This costs a'round $10k in fiat dollars to achieve last I checked. I have alwayz felt like a lump of coal and will finally reach sumthin' of worth beyond this God forsaken existence! An alien will undoubtedly pick me me up from tha dust bin of dead Earth and will be a hero-of-the-day for reviving the DNA of a (dead-broke) champion! Let's hope !! HA
- your thoughtz

Sort:  

You're much more than a lump of coal... If my Theory is correct, One Hundred Dollars in Physical U.S. Coinage will be like having $10,000 in Federal Reserve Note Dollars... Keep that in mind if you have a lot of Debt weighing you down... My Theory doesn't work with Debt Notes or Paper Promises, only Physical U.S. Coinage...

Amen brother - I am holding on to that roll of proof '69-S quarters for precisely that reason! I appreciate the kind words, keep up the good work.

Any common roll of Quarters would be well worth holding onto... Proof Quarters will have a Premium attached above and beyond the Common Quarter Dollars...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84